LUMENE’S EXPERTISE

Leading manufacturer of projection screens for home cinema in France.

With a wide range of screens to suit many different situations, Lumene's aim is to offer the best of technology in a way that is accessible to as many people as possible. Our perpetual technological research allows us to offer you acoustic projection screens, curved screens or even screens with the latest ultra bright solutions for projection even in bright environments. Quality of materials, technological innovation, numerous products in stock... The choice of a Lumene screen is long-lasting and a guarantee of quality.

Ecran_cadre_fixes_lumene.jpg

Cinema quality at home

Designed for professionals and individuals, lumene projection screens allow you to live the full cinema experience at home. For professionals and individuals, lumene projection screens allow you to live the full cinema experience at home. We offer a wide range of solutions: motorized screen, fixed screen, short focus screen, cinema chair, all our products allow you to recreate the comfort and sensations of the cinema at home.

Sans titre (2).png

Cutting edge technology

Lumene canvas use the latest technology available to provide the best solutions for your needs.

 

Our 4K UHD projection screens are covered with micro structured diamond beads allowing a perfect reflection of the 4K image, the result on the screen is a pure reflection, extremely detailed, faithful to the original projected image.

 

The Ambient Reflecting canva offers a micro structured pattern that absorbs the ambient light in the room while reflecting the light beam from the short-throw projector back to the viewer. 100 times brighter than a conventional canvas, this technical surface offers a high level of contrast and the best possible viewing characteristics in daylight.

 

Lumene's precision woven acoustic canvases are assembled to achieve 92,000 micropores per 10cm² of fabric. The difference in acoustic attenuation between 8kHz & 12.5kHz and 500Hz is less than 1dB and 1.5dB, resulting in exceptional sound transparency. This complex woven structure is compatible with the latest 4K projectors.

 

Want to know more about the technologies used in our screens ? Visit our dedicated page.

Luemen UHD 4k FABRIC.jpg

LUMENE UHD 4K

RANDOM CANVA

L'EXPERTISE LUMENE

Leader des écrans de projection pour le Home-Cinéma en France.

Disposant d'une large gamme d'écrans répondant à de nombreuse situation, Lumene à pour vocation à offrir le meilleur de la technologie de manière accessible au plus grand nombre. Notre recherche technologique perpétuelle nous permet de vous proposer des écrans de projection acoustique, au format incurvé ou encore disposant des dernières solutions ultra bright pour une projection même en environnement lumineux.

Qualité des matériaux, innovation technologique, nombreux produits en stock… Le choix d’un écran Lumene est pérenne et gage de qualité.

Ecran_cadre_fixes_lumene.jpg

La qualité cinéma à la maison

Destiné aux professionnels et aux particuliers, les toiles de projection lumene vous permet de vivre entièrement l'expérience cinéma à la maison. De nombreuses solutions sont à votre disposition : écran motorisé, écran fixe, écran courte focal, fauteuil de cinéma, tous nos produits vous permettent de recréer le confort et les sensations du cinéma, à domicile.

Sans titre (2).png

Une technologie de pointe

Les toiles Lumene utilisent les dernières technologies disponibles pour vous fournir les meilleures solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Nos écrans de projection UHD 4K sont recouverts de micro perles structurées en diamant permettant une réflexion parfaite de l’image 4K, le résultat sur la toile est un reflet pur, extrêmement détaillé, fidèle à l’image originale projetée.

 

La toile Ambient Reflecting offre une structure micro structurée qui absorbe la lumière ambiante de la pièce tout en réfléchissant le faisceau lumineux du vidéoprojecteur à focale courte vers le spectateur. 100 fois plus lumineuse qu’une toile classique, cette surface technique offre un haut niveau de contraste et les meilleures caractéristiques de visualisation possible en plein jour.

Tissée avec une extrême précision, les toiles acoustiques Lumene sont assemblées de manière à atteindre 92 000 micropores tous les 10 cm² de toile. La différence d'atténuation acoustique entre 8 kHz &12,5 kHz et 500 Hz est inférieure à 1 dB et 1,5 dB, ce qui se traduit par une transparence sonore exceptionnelle. Cette structure tissée complexe est compatible avec les plus récents projecteurs 4K.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les technologies utilisé dans nos toiles ? Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée.

Luemen UHD 4k FABRIC.jpg

TOILE LUMENE UHD 4K

TOILE STANDARD